200
When upgrading from MOSS 2007 to SharePoint 2010, you could use this feature to give site owners the opportunity to preserve the previous user interface temporarily while still upgrading the infrastructure and databases, site collections, and features to the latest version. This feature is no longer available in SharePoint 2013.
What is "Visual Upgrade"?